Airlines

Project of establishment of the civil airport in airdrome Zhukovsky equipped with the longest flight strip in Europe (5 402 m), is realized collectively by the companies Avia SolutionGroup and GK "RosTeh". This project includes not only construction of airport facilities objects, but also formation of a transport infrastructure: a lining new and a reconstruction of existing highways and railway tracks, commissioning of new routes of public transport that will provide the maximum convenience to passengers.

Within the realization of the first stage of development of an airport complex at the present day commissioned a new passenger terminal with a total area of 17 600 sq. m. and capacity of 4 million passengers a year.

Till 2020 the international airport Zhukovsky will have the passenger terminal with capacity of 12 million passengers a year, the freight terminal including storage facilities with a total area of 5 000 sq. m, and two flight strips (5 400 m and 2 400 m).

Авиакомпаниям

Проект создания гражданского аэропорта на аэродроме Раменское, обладающем самой длинной взлетно-посадочной полосой в Европе (5 402 м), реализуется совместно компаниями Avia Solution Group и ГК «РосТех». Он включает в себя не только строительство аэропортовых объектов, но и создание транспортной инфраструктуры: прокладку новых и реконструкцию существующих автомобильных дорог и железнодорожных путей, запуск новых маршрутов общественного транспорта, что обеспечит максимальное удобство для пассажиров.

В рамках реализации первой очереди развития аэропортового комплекса в настоящее время запущен в эксплуатацию новый пассажирский терминал общей площадью 17 600 кв. м и пропускной способностью 4 млн пассажиров в год.

К 2020 году международный аэропорт Раменское (Жуковский) будет иметь пассажирский терминал с пропускной способностью 12 млн пассажиров в год, грузовой терминал, включающий в себя складские помещения общей площадью 5 000 кв. м, и две взлетно-посадочные полосы (5 400 м и 2 400 м).